Area Attractions


Downtown Restaurants

Anthony J's Bistro - www.anthonyjsbistro.com
Ancient Mariner - http://www.ancientmarinermystic.com/
Bravo Bravo - http://www.ckrestaurantgroup.com/bravobravo/index.shtml
Daniel Packer Inne – http://www.danielpacker.com/
S&P Oyster - http://sp-oyster.com/
Margaritas - http://www.margs.com/locations/overview
River Walk - http://www.mysticriverwalk.com/
Mystic Pizza - http://www.mysticpizza.com/restaurants.aspx
Voodoo Grill - http://thevoodoogrill.com/
Pita Spot - http://www.thepitaspot.com/
Harp and Hound - http://www.harpandhound.com/
Mystic Market - http://www.mysticmarket.com/

Attractions

Mystic Aquarium & Institute for Exploration - http://www.mysticaquarium.org/
Mystic Seaport - http://www.mysticseaport.org/
Mystic Art Center - http://mysticarts.org/
Nautilus Submarine Memorial - http://ussnautilus.org/
Mashantucket Pequot Museum - http://www.pequotmuseum.org/
Denison Homestead Museum - http://denisonsociety.org/
Stonington Lighthouse - www.stoningtonhistory.org/light.htm

Casino

Foxwoods - http://www.foxwoods.com/
Mohegan Sun - http://www.mohegansun.com/gateway/index.html

Vineyard/Winery

Jonathan Edwards Winery - http://jedwardswinery.com/
Stonington Vineyards - http://stoningtonvineyards.com/
Maugle Sierra Vineyard - http://mauglesierravineyards.com/
Chamard Vineyard - http://www.chamard.com/
Clyde's Cider Mill - http://www.bfclydescidermill.com/
Bishop's Orchard Winery - http://www.bishopsorchards.com/

Salon/Spa

Rob Rivers Salon & Spa - http://www.robrivers.com/
Peggy’s Cutting Crew - http://www.peggyscuttingcrew.com/
Antonio’s

Sailing/Fishing

Argia - http://www.voyagermystic.com/
Hel-Cat - http://www.helcat.com/
Windjammer Mystic Whaler - http://www.mysticwhalercruises.com/joomla/
Steamboat Sabino - http://www.mysticseaport.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=home.viewpage&page_id=9FDC5DBB-B0D0-D05E-1AFF4F8D9D7F35B4

Beaches

Williams Beach @ YMCA - http://www.ctvisit.com/propertydetail.aspx?id=2122
Watch Hill – http://visitwatchhill.com/
Misquamicut - http://www.misquamicut.org/
Esker Point Beach - http://www.town.groton.ct.us/depts/parksrec/soundwaves/
Ocean Beach Park - http://www.ocean-beach-park.com/
Sandy Point Beach & DuBois Beach - http://www.lisrc.uconn.edu/coastalaccess/site.asp?siteid=629

Shopping

Olde Mistick Village - http://www.oldmysticvillage.com/
Downtown Mystic Shops - http://www.lighthousemaps.com/Mystic/MysticShopping.htm
Antiques Marketplace - http://www.associatedcontent.com/article/295388/where_to_find_antiques_in_upper_connecticut.html?cat=46
Clinton Crossing - http://www.premiumoutlets.com/outlets/outlet.asp?id=12
Crystal Mall - http://www.simon.com/mall/default.aspx?ID=334
Providence Place Mall - http://www.providenceplace.com/
Westbrook Premium Outlets - http://www.tangeroutlet.com/Westbrook

Children Activities

Denison Pequot Nature Center - http://www.dpnc.org/
Nature's Art & Dinosaur Crossing - http://thedinosaurplace.com/
Childrens Museum - www.childrensmuseumsect.org/

Golf

Pequot Golf Club - http://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/course.aspx?course=148045
Elmridge Golf Course - http://www.elmridgegolf.com/termsofuse.php

Local Photographers

Larry St. Pierre - http://www.stpierrephoto.com/
Coastal Life Photography - http://www.coastallifephotography.com/

Live Entertainment

Cornerstone - http://www.cornerstoneproductions.org/intro.html

Marina's

Mysitc River Marina - http://www.mysticrivermarina.com/
Gwenmore - http://www.gwenmor.com/Home/tabid/127/Default.aspx
Seaport Marine - www.mysticseaportmarine.com/home.html